Virginia Run


Virginia Run Elementary School

15450 Martins Hundred DrCentrevilleVA 20120, USA



Copyright VRES PTA.

All Rights Reserved.

Auction: OPEN

Box Top Collections:  Amy Roundtree,

Spring Fundraiser: OPEN

Fun Run: Lauren Ross,
Holiday Shoppe:  OPEN
Membership: Vanessa Moore, and Toni Garcia,

Original Art Work:  Laura Vagts,

Paint & Sip Night: Johannah Evans,
Restaurant Nights:  Vanessa Moore,
Retail and Grocery Receipts:  Rose Seraphin,
Spirit Wear:  Jennifer Konchar,; Suzie Van Buren,;
       and Lauren Etzler,
Yearbook: Kelly Long,

Please note:  Every committee can use more than one chairperson.  If you are interested in a committee that has a contact listed you can still volunteer to help run that event or program.  Please contact the appropriate VP for more information on your area of interest.

Fundraising Committees

Social Committees

Back-to-School Picnic:  OPEN
Bingo:  Leslie McCrea, and Trish Coughlin,
Fall Dance:  Lauren Conner, 
Hospitality:  Vanessa Moore,
Movie Night: Mary Reierson McLean, and Maria Arce,
Room Parent Coordinator: Kelly Long,
Teacher/Staff Appreciation:  OPEN
Variety Show:  OPEN
Volleyball Game: OPEN

Education/Service Committees

​​​Acting Out: Toby Chieffo-Reidway,

Chess Club:  OPEN

COPS:  Amy Roundtree,
Cultural Arts (Assemblies):  OPEN
Directory:  Russell Ramey,
Happy Feet:  

Ignite Kids Club: OPEN
Landscaping:  Melinda Soltys,

Learn Now Music: Laura Vagts,
Lego:  Mindy Short, and Mike Musson,
Lost & Found: Mary Reierson-McLean, 

Kids in Motion: Renee Macri,
Office Coverage:

Passport Club:  OPEN
School Pictures:  Lisa Zimmerman,

Science Quest: Maura Connolly, maura.leclair@gmail.comCo-Chair Needed
School Supplies:  CHAIR OPEN Co-Chair and Toni

STEM Excel: Renee Macri,
Summer Camps:  CHAIR OPEN Co-Chair and Allyson

Web Designer/Webmaster: Kari Lowery,

President:  Kari Lowery,

Vice President, Education/Service:  Amber Dominick,

Vice President, Fundraising:  Luis Larrazabal,

Vice President, Social: Kelly Long,

Treasurer: Megan Reed,

Secretary:  Laura Vagts,

2018-2019 Executive Board

2018-2019 Committees