Virginia Run
PTA

VRES PTA

Virginia Run Elementary School

15450 Martins Hundred DrCentrevilleVA 20120, USA

703-988-8900

 

Copyright VRES PTA.

All Rights Reserved.

Auction: OPEN

Box Top Collections:  Amy Roundtree, amysroundtree2011@gmail.com

Spring Fundraiser: OPEN

Fun Run: Lauren Ross, laurenross72@yahoo.com
Holiday Shoppe:  OPEN
Membership: Vanessa Moore, vanessammoore@aol.com and Toni Garcia, sbmooc@yahoo.com

Original Art Work:  Laura Vagts, laura_munro@hotmail.com

Paint & Sip Night: Johannah Evans, johannahevans@yahoo.com
Restaurant Nights:  Vanessa Moore, vanessammoore@aol.com
Retail and Grocery Receipts:  Rose Seraphin, rosemarie.seraphin@icloud.com
Spirit Wear:  Jennifer Konchar,  dartznkonch@verizon.net; Suzie Van Buren, suzievb@verizon.net;
       and Lauren Etzler,  lauren.etzler@gmail.com
Yearbook: Kelly Long, kalong928@yahoo.com



Please note:  Every committee can use more than one chairperson.  If you are interested in a committee that has a contact listed you can still volunteer to help run that event or program.  Please contact the appropriate VP for more information on your area of interest.

Fundraising Committees

Social Committees

Back-to-School Picnic:  OPEN
Bingo:  Leslie McCrea, lesliewillis@gmail.com and Trish Coughlin, trishcoughlin@gmail.com
Fall Dance:  Lauren Conner, lauren@connerfamily.org 
Hospitality:  Vanessa Moore,vanessammoore@aol.com
Movie Night: Mary Reierson McLean, mary_reierson@yahoo.com and Maria Arce, amaria_al@hotmail.com
Room Parent Coordinator: Kelly Long, kalong928@yahoo.com
Teacher/Staff Appreciation:  OPEN
Variety Show:  OPEN
Volleyball Game: OPEN

Education/Service Committees

​​​Acting Out: Toby Chieffo-Reidway, toby.chiefforeidway@gmail.com

Chess Club:  OPEN

COPS:  Amy Roundtree, amysroundtree2011@gmail.com
Cultural Arts (Assemblies):  OPEN
Directory:  Russell Ramey,  russellr@colornetprinting.com
Happy Feet:  

Ignite Kids Club: OPEN
Landscaping:  Melinda Soltys, melinda@soltys.com

Learn Now Music: Laura Vagts, laura_munro@hotmail.com
Lego:  Mindy Short, melinda.short@gmail.com and Mike Musson, mike.musson@perficient.com
Lost & Found: Mary Reierson-McLean, mary_reierson@yahoo.com 

Kids in Motion: Renee Macri, renee_macri@yahoo.com
Office Coverage:  laura_munro@hotmail.com

Passport Club:  OPEN
School Pictures:  Lisa Zimmerman, lisa_zimmerman@verizon.net

Science Quest: Maura Connolly, maura.leclair@gmail.comCo-Chair Needed
School Supplies:  CHAIR OPEN Co-Chair and Toni Garciasbmooc@yahoo.com

STEM Excel: Renee Macri, renee_macri@yahoo.com
Summer Camps:  CHAIR OPEN Co-Chair and Allyson Pearcemongrainap@gmail.com

Web Designer/Webmaster: Kari Lowery, kariken@verizon.net

President:  Kari Lowery, kariken@verizon.net

Vice President, Education/Service:  Amber Dominick, walter.amber@gmail.com

Vice President, Fundraising:  Luis Larrazabal, lhlarraz@gmail.com

Vice President, Social: Kelly Long, kalong928@yahoo.com

Treasurer: Megan Reed, megrdh09@gmail.com

Secretary:  Laura Vagts, laura_munro@hotmail.com



2018-2019 Executive Board

2018-2019 Committees